POE5 – *IW* Inga Wind Clothing, SEQUOIASTYLE, ALB Dream, GizzA, je suis…

Hi all my friends and Happy Holidays! You have been so busy running around and doing for everyone else you love. I hope you can take a little time to do for You too! I am happy to say that the Peace on Earth Hunt is still going.

(editors note:* POE5 runs until the last official day of the Christmas season January 6th.)

Take some me time and grab some sweet gift made just for you from across the grid. Today I have several New Designs to show you. Names are below the pictures.

Snapshot_001

*IW* Inga Wind Clothing Kim in White [*] SEQUOIASTYLE – Holiday Snowbird Jewelry Set [*]

Snapshot_002

ALB MIRELLE Gown Set

Snapshot_003

GizzA LolliPop Dress [*] Lady Earth Butterfly Head Piece [*] je suis…brillante “ombre” bangle

Leave a comment