POE6 – Butterfly Effectz

POE6 Post 51 Butterfly Effectz

POE6 Post 51 Butterfly Effectz 1

 Horns are just so freaking versatile, like should any craft box be without them?

POE6 Post 51 Butterfly Effectz 2

I keep mine between the glitter and the finger paints.  It goes Glitter, Horns, Finger Paint, Feathers, Buttons … etc ….
You can put them on your car, on your fence posts, in the barn, the wall of your office  . . . or wear them on your head.  You can’t do that with glitter.  It would look ridiculous to have glitter on the barn, not to mention how nervous it makes the cows and then they don’t let down their milk … just not going to happen.
I have to ask you seriously … is there another single blog here in SL that is a source of such a varied and important list of topics?  I mean think of all the ways I bless your life with the little tidbits of “must have” info I share.  Now you know why the cows never produced as much milk when your grand dad wore that bra with sequins under his overalls.  Mystery solved.

POE6 Post 51 Butterfly Effectz 3

I paired my horns with LadyCatherine Fairey’s gown from Butterfly Effectz.  Wear it to the barn and the cows will be totally into anything.  Cows are big on horns.  You know what they say about big horns in the cow world.   What with their failing eyesight … wear the horn headpiece and the world becomes your dairy store oyster only not in the sea of course.  Trust me.  I know these things.
GOWN:   Butterfly Effectz for POE 6
POSES:  Dare (NLA)

Leave a comment