POE6 – *Citrus Designs*, B&W – Quality Fashion, ORQUIDEA, AFI Designs, Aphrodite Shop, [PM] Poses

POE6 Post 38 Citrus Designs, B&W Designs, Orquidea, AFI Designs, Aphrodite, PicMe Poses

POE6 Post 38 Citrus Designs, B&W Designs, Orquidea,  AFI Designs, Aphrodite, PicMe Poses 1SocElfky thought he looked pretty sylin’ wandering around in his sock monkey leisure suit … I have to break it to him that he kinda looked like one of those pinkish geckos.  like baby mice only more anaemic.  He got out his big black pen … and made big dramatic lines in his notebook.  Monkeys can be very sensitive you know….I love the centre piece supplied by Jaylin Whitewood of Aphrodite.  I am going to cut it out and put it on my table and tell people I would have made one for Christmas dinner but I was too busy doing my POE posts.  I am pretty sure they will understand and think it was really nice of me to be willing to tackle a dangerous power tool like scissors … just to make the day more festive.The Peace sign brought a tear to my eye .. I was livin’ the old life almost the whole day … smokin’ pot, taking my bra off, hating on the man ….it was a good day.  Thanks to Zhoie Zimermann of PicMe Poses for that little “trip.”

I am so in love with these runners I am going to wear them with all my evening gowns over the holidays.  Sejhur of Citrus Designs did the runners and the doubled shirt.  Adriannesux McMinnar of Orquidea must have been knitting all year.  She did the sweaters and there are a bunch of them in all kinds of colours . . . so versatile for this time of the year.  I am just glad to finally have a sweater without a moose or a deer in the pattern.

The camisole type t-shirt is really cool … it is animated so the butterflies move around the garment and so you might be able to pick up some extra work for anyone needing a visual in their class on getting “butterflies” in your stomach and how to handle them.  I put that on my Linked-in Profile right away and I already have 3 appointments for work.  Some gifts just keep on giving even after you spill ketchup on them.

POE6 Post 38 Citrus Designs, B&W Designs, Orquidea,  AFI Designs, Aphrodite, PicMe Poses 2

I know Ayrton Radikal or B & W Designs meant the leather jacket shirt and tie for a dude but I wanted to open the gift anyway because I do that at Christmas all the time.   I open everyone’s gifts, because I hate for people to get paper cuts and so it is a humanitarian effort on my part.  You never know when someone might have a gift that you want.  Some of my best gifts have been those I opened that were for other people.

It isn’t stealing.  The same rules apply to gifts that do to the last cookie on the plate.  If you lick it … it is yours.   I am amazed at how many people put empty boxes under trees though .. . like in the malls and things … those people should really thank me for opening them.  Can you imagine how hurt people must be to open a gift and get nothing????

They handle having their gifts licked and taken much much better.

 

DOUBLE T-SHIRT AND RUNNERS:   Citrus Designs  for POE 6
SWEATER:  ORQUIDEA Basic Sweater for POE 6
CAMISOLE:   AFI Designs for POE 6
SHIRT AND JACKET:  B&W Designs Leather jacket and shirt for POE 6
CENTREPIECE:  Aphrodite Thanksgiving centerpiece for POE 6
PEACE SIGN WITH POSES:  PicMe Poses [PM] Pease on Earth for POE 6

 
 

Leave a comment