POE6 – Shattered, Bubblez Design, Ub Yifu Gallery, *Finishing Touches*

POE6 Post 36 Shattered, Bubblez, Ub Yifu Gallery, Finishing Touches

POE6 Post 36 Shattered, Bubblez, Ub Yifu Gallery, Finishing Touches 1

This year I am trying to think kinder of cats.  I am spending a lot of remedial time with pinterest and looking at all the cute pictures of fuzzy kittens and every time I start to grimace, SocElfky pokes me with a sharp stick.  So I was very grateful that Bratty Slade of Shattered included some ears and a tail.  I can always do better at things when I get into costume.  I just wish my teachers at school had been more understanding.  I am sure sex class could have been so much more fun had I been allowed to wear my pasties and g string and done the whole stripper thing.  Visual.  Some of those kids were visual learners.

I still struggled with the whole cat thing so then I put on the angel outfit from Milo Bubble of Bubblez and tried to be an angelic cat … doing good deeds, maybe some magic tricks with some bunnies abandoned by the side of a Christmas tree … anything that could help me reach my goal to stop hating cats.

POE6 Post 36 Shattered, Bubblez, Ub Yifu Gallery, Finishing Touches 3
Then I got reallllllly hot and thank heavens that 24Karat Roux of Finishing Touches supplied me with this lovely swimming pool/fountain so I could cool off and everything while I practiced and continued to get poked with a sharp stick or a shark or whatever it was that was ouchy and pointy and being wielded by the Sock Puppet Monkey Elf dude masquerading as Santa’s Elf Gestapo in charge of the naughty and nice corral for Christmas.
He finally gave up on me and handed me another present from under the POE Christmas tree and I was so moved I started to cry.  I got an Asian Lady.   My very own Asian Lady from Ubi Yifu Galleries.  I love my Asian Lady.  She is my best friend ever.  I am going to call her “Fluffy.”
She doesn’t judge me for hating cats, she listens when I talk and best of all ….
POE6 Post 36 Shattered, Bubblez, Ub Yifu Gallery, Finishing Touches 2
She spent the whole afternoon swimming with me in the angel pool.
I think cats are the hell we have to go through before we get to where Santa blesses us with the true meaning of Christmas … our very own friend that doesn’t even shrink when wet ….

 

EARS AND TAIL:  Shattered for POE 6
DRESS:  Bubblez  BB – Angel Outfit for POE 6
AVATAR ASIAN LADY:  ub yifu gallery for POE 6
FOUNTAIN:  Finishing Touches *FT* Angel of Peace Sanctum  for POE 6

 
 

Leave a comment