POE6 – Angel Dessous, Egoisme, Immerse

POE6 Post 50 Angel Dessous, Egoisme, Immerse

POE6 Post 50 Angel Dessous,  Egoisme,  Immerse 1

Ramses Meredith of Egoisme created this lovely imitation of a pepperminty candy cane for a dress for the season .. but I can tell you that licking it does not give you minty fresh breath.

POE6 Post 50 Angel Dessous,  Egoisme,  Immerse 2

Nando Korobase of Angel Dessous provides snowflakes and fur and sparkle and long gloves to put the magic into the night and sequins and ruffles from Lilly Juno of Immerse dance their way across your dreams.

I like to take a whole wardrobe when I go out so I can change costumes and play any role that happens to present itself.  I just think it makes the whole evening more fun and you can share your costumes!!

POE6 Post 50 Angel Dessous,  Egoisme,  Immerse 3

That and  … I tend to spill on myself . . . a lot …

DRESS  SQUINED:   Immerse Carrie for POE 6
DRESS STRIPED:   Egoisme for POE 6
DRESS SNOWFLAKE:  Angel Dessous-Hannah, christmas edition for POE 6

Leave a comment