POE6 – PRISM Designs, Tonic, Timeless Designs, Geniwian, !-[LoveFactory], Cat & Dragon

POE6 Post 32 Prism, Tonic, Timeless Design, Geniwian, Love Factory, Cat & Dragon

POE6 Post 32  Prism, Tonic, Timeless Design, Geniwian, Love Factory, Cat & Dragon 1

 
The SocElfky wanted a puppy.  Have you ever tried to say “no” to a Sock Monkey?  Well then times that by 5000 for one that thinks he is an elf and that he is the boss of everybody.  I have never heard a tantrum thrown quite like that in my whole life.  We weren’t even in a pet store.  The poor little kid just handed over his puppy because he just needed the insanity to stop.

 

POE6 Post 32  Prism, Tonic, Timeless Design, Geniwian, Love Factory, Cat & Dragon 2

 

This lovely yellow party dress is by Journey McLaglen from Prism and the shoes from Fizz Savira of Tonic match it perfectly.  I really like the textures in the dress and yellow is an unexpected bit of colour for the holidays.  JoJo Lowe of Timeless Designs has gifted everyone with a delicate jewellery set in softer tones.

 

I love the whimsy of a big cup of hot chocolate with candy canes and a wee panda bear hanging off the side of the cup – done by LoveFactory Violet of Love Factory.

 

The rocking chair is by Kira Spaatz of Geniwian and the wreath and candle which come in different sizes, is made by Clowey Greenwood of Cat and Dragon.
POE6 Post 32  Prism, Tonic, Timeless Design, Geniwian, Love Factory, Cat & Dragon 3

 
The Sock Monkey is nowhere near as loveable as an elf is.  I think it sucks I got stuck with one.  It brings back all my childhood nightmares and the sock monkeys that people made for us kids.  Those things just sit there and leer at you.  I am pretty sure that is the same leer that most axe murderers use and it is not festive at all.  And now my sock monkey has a “horse.”
 
I never for the pony I wanted from Santa.
 
Just saying I am feeling kind of bitter that axe murdering sock monkeys matter more than some little kid crying herself to sleep because there was no pony under the tree.

DRESS:  Prism Babe by Journey – Goldie for POE 6
SHOES:   Tonic  for POE 6
JEWELLERY:  Crystal Magic by Timeless Design  for POE 6
CHAIR:  Geniwian  for POE 6
WREATH AND CANDLE: Cat & Dragon Candle & Wreath  for POE 6
CUP:  !-[LoveFactory]- Teddy on Candy Cane cup for POE 6

 

 

Leave a comment