POE6 – Artizana

POE6 Post 62 Artizana

POE6 Post 62  Artizana 1

I chose to conclude this episode of the POE6  Hunt with this absolutely stunning and very sexy bronze gown by Dainie Fraina of Artizana.

POE6 Post 62  Artizana 2
I like to end on a high and classy note.  If you have not gone hunting and picked up all these incredible gifts you still have a few days to make the magic happen.  DON’T be the ONLY kid on your SL block that does not look beautiful and cool and hip and aware and stylin’ this coming year.
POE6 Post 62  Artizana 3

I would also like to state that no elves or sock monkey’s were injured in the preparing of this blog despite of any indications to the contrary, or loud shrill screaming you might have heard coming from the general direction of my house.

That’s all folks.  Good night.  God Speed and have an awesome New Year . . . or don’t … I am trying to not be quite so bossy this year.

GOWN:  :: ARTIZANA :: SOULSTICE (amber) for POE 6

Leave a comment