POE6 – Romance Couture

Lately I Been, I Been Losing Sleep

(The gown I’m wearing will be available as a part of the Peace On Earth hunt, beginning December 1st, 2013!)

Counting Stars(

Lately I been, I been prayin’ hard…)

Counting Stars

(Everything that kills me makes me feel alive…)

Counting Stars(

Young, but I’m not that bold… and I don’t think the world is sold on  just doin’ what we’re told…)

“Everything that drowns me makes me wanna fly.”

POE6 POSTER Image

 

*~* Lately I Been, I Been Losing Sleep *~*


Gown: Starlight Gown – Romance Couture (see Hunter’s Guide for SLURLs to all POE stores) *~*partial rigged mesh*~*
Floating Stars Headpiece: Starlight Gown – Romance Couture (see Hunter’s Guide for SLURLs to all POE stores)

Leave a Reply

