POE6 – Silent Woods, Wish List

Peace and Silence are on my Wish List

December 16, 2013 by 

Hello! I’ve been under the weather with a nasty cold for a few days, as well as a kid with a fever, and a sick RL dog, so I hope you won’t mind my silly post today. :-D

Blogging soon

These cute, Christmasy pajamas are the Peace on Earth Hunt gift from [Wish List]. There is also a men’s gift in the box, so don’t feel left out, fellas! Oh, and my hobby horse/zebra is a gacha from {what next} at The Garden. I’ve been riding it around in my pjs for 2 days now… pretty sure everyone (including my dogs) thinks I’ve lost it. ;-)

Blogging soon

Isn’t this skybox gorgeous? And free! Silent Woods is offering it as their Peace on Earth Hunt gift. The pretty trees are included, and you can turn the lights on and off. And there are 9 different window textures to choose from.

Heading back to bed with a big decongestant now. :-P

* * * * *

Serena is wearing…

Pajamas – [Wish List] Plaid Pajama Pants & Snowman Tank (0L / POE6)

* * * * *

Skybox – Silent Woods ‘Frostbite’ Skybox (0L / POE6)

Leave a Reply

