POE6 – ~*~ Inspired ~*~, 69 Park Ave, ChiChickie! Hair Salon

POE6 Post 28 69 Park Avenue, ChiChickie!, Inspired

POE6 Post 28  69 Park Avenue, ChiChickie!, Inspired 1

Here I am at the bridge waiting for the new replacement for Schmelf.  They just said “go to the bridge, someone will contact you there … the password is ‘the black condor.’”  Thank heavens that Krysta Ember of Inspired made us all a bridge complete with poses for the POE hunt this year.

Chiana Meredith of ChiChikie!has offered this cap with hair for me or women and Silexe Core of 69 Park Avenue has given us this toasty warm coat, scarf and jeans … it is supposed to be for guys but hey guys wear our stuff so what the heck right?  At least I am not trying to date someone pretending to be a guy. (although Schmelf told me I was flat enough to pass for a boy or a wooden soldier or even an ironing board.  Did I mention that Schmelf is no longer with me at the moment and a replacement is coming??)

POE6 Post 28  69 Park Avenue, ChiChickie!, Inspired 2
I got a lot of hang up calls.  I am pretty sure I could hear heavy reindeer breathing and some hoof scuffing in the background.  Those elves and those reindeer are pretty tight.  I think Schmelf might have taken a hit out on me.  If I am found dead in a ditch with hoof imprints all over my face … tell the police to look for the little guy in the red suit.
HAIR AND HAT:  ChiChickie! for POE 6
CLOTHES:  69 Park Ave - for POE 6
BRIDGE AND POSES:  ~*~ Inspired ~*~ Peace On Earth Winter Bridge for POE 6
Leave a Reply

