POE6 – Romance Couture

POE6 Post 25 Romance Couture

POE6 Post 25 Romance Couture 1

Eleseren Brianna of Romance Couture created this dream of a holiday dress for your Christmas
celebrations. Don’t you wish that real life dresses came with stars and sparkles that dance all around your head?  We should all be allowed to sparkle.

POE6 Post 25 Romance Couture 2

I added some sparkles to Schmelf.  They were pretty powerful.  I saw him fly off up into the air.  I waved goodbye and wiped a tear from my eye.
Oh wait, I just checked my inventory … the sparkles were right next to the giant penis rocket … ooops .. he may be gone for days!  Darn I hate it when that happens.
GOWN:  Romance Couture  }RC{ POE Hunt Starlight Gown for POE 6


Leave a Reply

