POE6 – Hanaya – Home & Garden

Glide

December 13, 2013

I am convinced there is a genetic disposition towards clumsiness. I don’t know what it is that makes someone walking along normally fall flat on their face for no reason, but my mother has done it for as long as I can remember—one of those times she fell face-first onto a tree trunk one week before my sister’s wedding. I have managed to stay upright most of my life, but I do have an annoying propensity for running into things, the most embarrassing of which was a student backpack left in the walkway which sent me flying headlong across the classroom one time. So my self-preservational instinct has kept me from gravitating towards activities which require lots of balance. In RL, I would be laying on the ice with a broken leg in this photo.

Another great Peace on Earth hunt item from Hanaya is this cute skate shack that distributes skates for icy winter fun!

121113a

Shack: -Hanaya- Rideau Canal Mesh Skating Shack by Moriko Inshan (Peace on Earth hunt)

Leave a Reply

