POE6 – Glitterati by Sapphire, .::[NerdMonkey]::., ORAGE, KittyCats!, Weekend Salvage

POE 6 Post 15 Glitterati by Sapphire, Nerdmonkey, Orage Creations, KittyCats, Weekend Salvage

POE 6 Post 15 Glitterati by Sapphire, Nerdmonkey, Orage Creations, KittyCats, Weekend Salvage 1

I can’t be sure, but I think I am losing my mind.  Can any of you see the Schmelf in these pics or is he just in my head??  Because my mother in law looks at me like I need to be committed whenever I tell her not to talk so loud because the Schmelf is always listening.  Hello it’s Christmas.  This is not rocket science.  Forget Big Brother, worry about the bloody elves.

POE 6 Post 15 Glitterati by Sapphire, Nerdmonkey, Orage Creations, KittyCats, Weekend Salvage 2

How about the cat – can you see the flying cat?  Callie Cline from KittyCats came up with this cute version of a feline angel for the holidays.  I hope to train it to turn from mice to elves.  It will be more fun for the cat … and me …  At first I thought the cat was blowing smoke rings but when I shook the box repeatedly no cigarettes fell out of it so ya .. it is an angel cat or a cangel or an angat of something like that.  I just call it “fluffy.”

If the cat is untrainable I have this kick ass boots from Elettra Gausman of Orage Creations.  I think I can imitate a giraffe with them and that should steer the police away from suspecting me at all should an unfortunate drive by giraffing happen to a certain elf.

OR Thanya Marabana has a whole selection of nifty scarves except it is hard to pull them tight enough around a scrawny neck to get the pressure you would need to actually recreate a “Silent Night.”

My mother in law looked at the outfit from Sapphire Teebrook of Glitterati by Sapphire and made some snide comment about me not being able to handle scissors and only an idiot cuts wrapping paper on her pants.  I made sure the Schmelf put down a couple of black marks for that comment, and then I cried and talked about ending it all and he put down a couple more.  I am thinking I might be able to work this “supervisory companion” to my advantage.

POE 6 Post 15 Glitterati by Sapphire, Nerdmonkey, Orage Creations, KittyCats, Weekend Salvage 3
And how cute is this whole setting with the rug, the window seat and book case, the tree, the floor pillow and the frosted window?  That is by Raeyn Sirnah of Weekend Salvage.  Most of these settings for POE6 have poses for male or female and of course couples … what is Christmas without rubbing salt in the wounds that you don’t have a significant other and your biological clock is ticking and there are no babies yet??
Oh ya and don’t go licking the window …I spent most of the evening with my tongue stuck to it and having to listen to a certain annoying squeaky voiced Schmelf explaining to the paramedics that they were going to have to bring the jaws of life and then telling me he thought they might have to amputate my lips and nose. He claims that is what happened to the Grinch.  He used to be a SL fashionista before he licked a window pane and lost his face.
Here kitty kitty kitty … smell the elf … I doused him in cat nip ….


OUTFIT:  GLITTERATI by SAPPHIRE for  POE 6
SCARF:  NERDMONKEY for  POE 6
SHOES:  [orage] Peace Xmas Daf 12 ankle boots  for  POE 6
CAT:  KittyCats Peace Angel for POE 6
FIREPLACE SCENE AND POSES:  Weekend Salvage [WS] Wishing Window for POE 6


Leave a Reply

