POE5 – Shabby Chic, LUXus

POE5  23  Shabby Chic, LUXus 1

I have not done my Christmas baking yet.

POE5  23  Shabby Chic, LUXus 2

I am tired of baking. This year I just collected everyone else’s baking everywhere we went and I am going to put it on a plate and serve it Christmas Day.

POE5  23  Shabby Chic, LUXus 3

Surprisingly, those Church Ladies down’t have someone standing guard over the cookie platter at the quilting bees and I was able to slide that whole plate into my purse.
Now I have all those cookies AND a nice plate to give grandma.
It really is a knife’s edge between naughty or nice …

OUTFIT:  POE5- Shabby Chic
FURNITURE:  POE5LUXus
Ever wonder how my mind works that I come up with all this stuff?? Well … I have no idea BUT if you enjoy this Blog you might be interested in Bliss/Aria’s other blogs – find out more at Intertwingled. Join us
Leave a Reply

